Contact Us

All phone numbers are in the 608 area code.

Facilities

wdt_ID Area Phone Location
1 Experimental Hall 263-5921 B157 ERB
2 Control Room 890-0107 B151 ERB
3 Vacuum Shop 263-5921 B158 ERB
4 Electronics Shop 263-5921 B152B ERB
5 Dark Room 263-5921 B155 ERB
6 Machine Shop 263-3326 B160 ERB
7 Beam Lab 263-6391 321 ERB
8 Optics Lab 265-4574 1241 ERB & 1235 ERB
9 Conference Room 263-2926 337 ERB
10 Fax machine 263-1597 B152 ERB

Personnel

wdt_ID Name Role Phone Office Email
1 Fonck, Raymond Faculty 263-7799 333 ERB rjfonck@wisc.edu
2 Diem, Stephanie Faculty 263-1414 329 ERB sjdiem@wisc.edu
3 Bongard, Michael Staff 262-4854 419 ERB mbongard@wisc.edu
4 Borchardt, Michael Staff 262-8668 417 ERB mtborcha@wisc.edu
5 Goetz, John Staff 263-6398 421 ERB jgoetz@wisc.edu
6 Kujak-Ford, Benjamin Staff 263-8570 B152 ERB baford@wisc.edu
7 Lewicki, Benjamin Staff 263-7278 327 ERB lewicki@engr.wisc.edu
8 Nornberg, Mark Staff 263-5546 415 ERB mdnornberg@wisc.edu
9 Reusch, Joshua Staff 262-8409 409 ERB jareusch@wisc.edu
10 Sontag, Aaron Staff 411 ERB acsontag@wisc.edu